Home Latest News Mike Abdul Set To Release ‘Grateful’ EP ||orodeonlineng.com

Mike Abdul Set To Release ‘Grateful’ EP ||orodeonlineng.com

On the heels of the very successful Korede album, Spaghetti Records head honcho and Morire crooner, MIKE ABDUL is set to release a new 5-track EP titled Grateful EP.
The EP will consist of the following tracks:
1. Grateful
2. Designer
3. Intentional Fuji
4. No More Loss
5. Ori Ire
The EP is due to drop online on February 7th and will premiere on top radio stations on February 12th which is Mike Abdul’s birthday.
Twitter: @MikeAbdulNG
Instagram: @OhMyJesu

Like This Post Please Leave A Word