Home News Hillsong UNITED Announces USA 2019 Tour

Hillsong UNITED Announces USA 2019 Tour

Hillsong UNITED Announces USA 2019 Tour
Spread the love, iLIKE, iSHARE & iDOWNLOAD

Multi-platinum-selling Christian music powerhouse Hillsong UNITED is hitting the road in 2019. UNITED announced on social media today a USA Tour 2019 with special guests Amanda Lindsey Cook and Mack Brock. The arena tour kicks off April 25th in Austin, TX and is set to run through July 2nd with a concert at Madison Square Garden in New York City. Pre-sale for most venues starts on December 6th or 7th at 10am ET. For more details and ticket information, please visit HERE.

Hillsong UNITED USA Tour 2019:
  1. Thursday, April 25, 2019 H-E-B Center at Cedar Park Austin, TX
  2. Friday, April 26, 2019 United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX
  3. Saturday, April 27, 2019 Toyota Center Houston, TX
  4. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Toyota Music Factory Dallas, TX
  5. Thursday, May 2, 2019 Legacy Arena at the BJCC Birmingham, AL
  6. Friday, May 3, 2019 State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA
  7. Saturday, May 4, 2019 Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN
  8. Monday, May 6, 2019 Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC
  9. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 CFE Arena Orlando, FL
  10. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Germain Arena Fort Myers, FL
  11. Thursday, May 9, 2019 AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
  12. Saturday, May 11, 2019 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL
  13. Thursday, May 30, 2019 accesso ShoWare Center Seattle, WA
  14. Friday, May 31, 2019 P.N.E. Coliseum Vancouver, BC
  15. Saturday, June 1, 2019 Veterans Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR
  16. Monday, June 3, 2019 Oracle Arena Oakland, CA
  17. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV
  18. Thursday, June 6, 2019 Save Mart Center Fresno, CA
  19. Friday, June 7, 2019 Viejas Arena San Diego, CA
  20. Saturday, June 8, 2019 Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ
  21. Monday, June 10, 2019 Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA
  22. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Citizens Business Bank Arena Los Angeles, CA
  23. Saturday, June 22, 2019 Pepsi Center Denver, CO
  24. Monday, June 24, 2019 Sears Centre Arena Chicago, IL
  25. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI
  26. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Fox Theatre Detroit, MI
  27. Thursday, June 27, 2019 Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Centre) Toronto, ON
  28. Saturday, June 29, 2019 The Anthem Washington, DC
  29. Monday, July 1, 2019 Agganis Arena Boston, MA
  30. Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Madison Square Garden Arena New York, NY**Artists vary by date. Please note that Mack Brock will not be appearing in Fresno, San Diego or Phoenix.