Unveils Top 6

Home Unveils Top 6
Check out Top 6 Gospel Songs Here.
Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of The Week - WK 45

Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of The Week ‘Wk 45, November, 2019’

Top 6 trending Gospel Songs of the week from Monday 4th November through Sunday 10th November, 2019 - Week 45. Check Out our last week...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week From Monday To Sunday Wk-44, 2019

Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week from Monday to Sunday Wk-44, 2019

Welcome to another edition of Gospel Minds Entertainment Top 6 trending Gospel Songs of the week from Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd October,...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week 2019 WK-43 (Tim Godfrey Toya Ft. Israel Houghton)

Top 6 Best Songs of the Week – Wk43 October, 2019 [Gospel Music]

Top 6 best trending Gospel Music of the week from Monday 21st October – Sunday 27th October, 2019 - Week 43. This week Top 6...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week - October WeeK-42, 2019

Top 6 Latest Gospel Music of The Week | Week 42 October, 2019

Top 6 Latest Gospel Music of the week, starting from Monday 14th October – Sunday 20th October, 2019 - Week 42. Congratulations to everyone on...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week Released WK-38, September 2019

Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week Released In WeeK 38, September 2019

Top 6 Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 16th September – Sunday 22nd September 2019 Week-38. Congratulations to everyone on this...
Top 6 Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week 2019 WK-36

Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week (Mon. 2nd – Sun. 8th September 2019)

Top 6 Nigerian Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 2nd September – Sunday 8th September 2019 Week-36. Congratulations to everyone on this week...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week 2019 (Aug 26th - Sept 1st WK-35)

Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week 2019 (WK-35) Aug 26th – Sept 1st

Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 26th August – Sunday 1st September 2019 Week-35. Congratulations to everyone on this week...
Top 6 Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week (August Chart) 2019 Week-34

Top 6 Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week (August 2019 Week-34 Chart)

Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 19th August – Sunday 25th August 2019 Week-34. Congratulations to everyone on this week...
2019 Week 33 - Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week (August Chart)

2019 Week 33 – Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week (August Chart)

Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 12th August – Sunday 18th August 2019 Week-33. Congratulations to everyone on this week...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week 2019 WK-32

Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week – WK-32 August 2019 Chart

Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 5th August – Sunday 11th August 2019 Week-32. Congratulations to everyone on this week...
Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week – 2019 WK 31 August

Top 6 Gospel Songs of The Week | WK-31 August 2019

Top 6 Trending Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 29th July – Sunday 4th August 2019 Week-31. Congratulations to everyone on this week...
Top 6 Trending Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week – 2019 WK 30 Charts

Top 6 Trending Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week – Wk-30 July 2019

Top 6 Trending Nigeria Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 22nd – Sunday 28th July 2019 Week-30. The ranking are based on...
Top 6 Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week – 2019 WK-29

Top 6 Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week – 2019 WK-29

Top 6 Latest Nigeria Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 14th – Sunday 21st July 2019 Week-29. The ranking are based on...
Top 10 Gospel Songs of The Month - June 2019 GospelMinds Ent

Top 10 Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Month – June 2019 GospelMinds Ent

GospelMinds Ent. Top 10 Gospel Songs of the Month is a once-a-month roundup collection of soul-lifting, superlative trending and hottest Christian/Gospel music, tracks and singles released...
Top 6 Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week 2019 WK-27

Top 6 Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week – 2019 WK-27

Top 6 Latest Nigeria Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday 1st – Sunday 7th July. The ranking are based on the total...
Top 6 2019 WK-25 Latest Gospel Songs of The Week

2019 WK-25 Top 6 Latest Nigerian Gospel Songs of The Week

2019 Wk25 - Top 6 Latest Nigeria Gospel Songs of the week, starting from Monday, June 17th – Sunday, June 23rd. The ranking are...

See Recent Posts Below

Open

Close