Dante Bowe Releases Sophomore Album “Circles” March 26th

Dante Bowe - Circles (Album) Gospelminds
Gospel Songs Mp3

Platinum-selling artist and award-winning songwriter Dante Bowe to release his sophomore album circles will officially hit shelves on March 26th. The album contains some of Dante’s most candid work to date, as Dante explores themes of gratitude, forgiveness, perseverance, and understanding.

Album Circles Tracklist:

1. Circles
2. Okay. (featuring Trevor Jackson & LAEL)
3. Joyful
4. Just Me
5. All God’s Children
6. Real Kind of Love
7. Good Times
8. Keep Going
9. I Wanna Know You
10. Love Is In The Air
11. Family Tree
12. Over and Over
13. You


Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply