Download El’ Grace Debut Album ‘Let Your Fire Fall’ via all Digital Stores

El Grace Debut Album Let Your Fire Fall
Gospel Songs Mp3

Talented Gospel musician and composer El’ Grace finally released her first-ever studio project, Let Your Fire Fall. The 12-track album is now available in the most popular digital stores around the world like iTunes, Amazon Music, Google Play, Spotify, and more.

Below are the Let Your Fire Fall Album Track List by El’ Grace

1. I Am Free
2. I Bow
3. You Are Beautiful
4. Writer of My Story
5. We’ve Come to Praise (feat. Jeneal Olivia)
6. Let Your Fire Fall
7. I Need You to Breathe
8. For Your Glory
9. Jesus We Thank You
10. Since I Was Born
11. Let Your Fall (Live)
12. We Thank You (feat. Papylulu)


Download El Grace Debut Album

Music Written By Grace Oluwadiya (aka EL’ GRACE)

Produced And Arranged By Olaoluwa Ajibade (PAPYLULU)

Drums: Olaoluwa Ajibade (PAPYLULU)

Sax: Gbemiga (Tracks 10 & 12), Segun Atoyebi (Track 11)

Lead Guitar: Antone “Chooky” Caldwell, Vlad Glavchovski, Nsikaka David, Femi Sanni (Smart)

Bass Guitar: Antone “Chooky” Caldwell, Josh Patani, David Ayodele

Talking Drum/Percussion: Tayo Adeagbo

Keyboard: Von Higgz, Adedayo Ajayi

Background Vocals: Von Higgz, Chanit Higgz, Maria Oshin, Eye-D Odugbemi, Jeneal Oliva, Jimmy Timothy

Music Recorded, Mixed And Mastered: Mr. Vincent Othieno At Bass Cliff Studio Maryland USA.

Leave a Reply