Lucas Hoge Releases First Gospel Album “Sunday Sessions”

Lucas Hoge - Sunday Sessions
Gospel Songs Mp3

Today, Lucas Hoge releases his first gospel project Sunday Sessions. The 10-track, acoustic album follows the tremendous response to Hoge’s #SundaySessions weekly livestream, airing Sundays on Facebook at 8 a.m.

Sunday Sessions is available to stream or download.

Sunday Sessions Track List:
1.) Sweet By and By
2.) Because He Lives
3.) Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4.) Don’t Fear Goodbye
5.) Power In The Blood
6.) How Great Thou Art
7.) Old Rugged Cross
8.) Have I Done Something
9.) Everlasting Arms
10.) This Little Light Of Mine Medley

Leave a Reply