Kingdom Culture Worship ‘Promised Land Album’ Now Available

Kingdom Culture Worship - Promised Land Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Kingdom Culture Worship is passionate about equipping and mobilizing believers everywhere with Christ-centred songs of God-glorifying worship for the building of the Church.

Featuring the vocals of Jessie-Rose Rayner, Bradley Riddle, Abigail Smith, Pascalle Fargnoli and Jacob Mann, Promised Land is comprised of 13 new songs. It includes tracks such as “You Are Life”, “Delight” and “Be Thou”, all being recorded as part of a live worship night in May, 2019.

Promised Land Track Listing:
1. You Are Life
2. We Can Have Hope (Spontaneous)
3. Called to Praise
4. Not Orphans
5. I Have a Seat (Spontaneous)
6. Above All Else
7. I’ll Still Praise You
8. Be Thou
9. Delight
10. You Make a Path (Spontaneous)
11. So Sweet So Beautiful
12. Promised Land
13. Freedom Has a Name


Leave a Reply