Planetboom New Album “JC Squad” Stream & Download

Planetboom New Album "JC Squad"
Gospel Songs Mp3

Planetboom releases its full-length sophomore album “JC Squad” produced by creative director Josh Ham, mixed by worship leader Joth Hunt and written or co-written by planetboom’s youth pastor, songwriter, author, and drummer Andy Harrison.

Harrison also shares the compelling story of this new album on video.

“JC Squad is really a message about the global Church,” says Harrison. “We believe the Church is relevant, crucial and still God’s plan, and we are the next generation. We want to champion and uphold the Church – in all of its expressions – in the hearts and minds of young people all around the world.”

Tracklist Album “JC Squad” By Planetboom

1. Walk
2. JC Squad | DOWNLOAD
3. Got Me Like | DOWNLOAD
4. I’m Alive
5. ILY (Live)
6. All I Need
7. Jesus Is The Key
8. Unshakeable | DOWNLOAD
9. Battleborn
10. Kamsahamnida (Live)
11. Loved By You | DOWNLOAD
12. Praise Over Problems (VIP Mix) | DOWNLOAD

Stream / Download via iTunes Store

Leave a Reply