1spirit ft. Theophilus Sunday – Morning Dew ‘Album’ Mp3 Download

1Spirit & Theophilus Sunday - Morning Dew 'New Album'
Gospel Songs Mp3

1spirit and Theophilus Sunday returns with the released of their brand new spirit filled album“Morning Dew“.

The 12 songs project “Morning Dew” contains powerful worship sounds that is set to birth an experience.

Morning Dew album Tracklist – available on all digital platforms.


1. Morning Dew
2. Restore
3. More Than A Mighty Rushing Wind
4. I Lay No Treasure
5. Waste Me On You
6. No Other Power
7. Sow Me
8. My Lineage Must Praise You
9. There Is A Yearning
10. Woe Unto Me
11. Where Else
12. Spontaneous Worship

1 Comment

Leave a Reply