[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Building 429 – We Won’t Be Shaken

Building 429 - We Won't Be Shaken Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

“We Won’t Be Shaken” is the eighth studio album by the Christian rock band, Building 429 and their sixth with a major label in Essential Records. The producers on the album are Rob Hawkins and Jason Ingram. It was released June 4, 2013 through Provident Music Group distribution.

Album: “We Won’t Be Shaken” (2013) by Building 429

  1. Get Up
  2. Bonfire
  3. Wrecking Ball (Press On)
  4. We Won’t Be Shaken
  5. Set A Fire
  6. Revolution
  7. All I’m Holding
  8. Best And Worst
  9. Blameless
  10. All The Glory
  11. Where I Belong (Live)

Listen To The Album on iTunes

Leave a Reply