Hulvey - BRKNHRT
Gospel Songs Mp3

Christian rapper Hulvey released his second EP titled “BRKNHRT” under Reach Records. It follows Hulvey’s debut project Prelude, which released on January 22, 2020, and was his first release as a signed artist.

The EP’s lead single, “Motions” was released alongside the Reach Record’s Summer Ninteen playlist, which came out on June 19, 2019. The track served as Hulvey’s first appearance with Reach Records, prior to his signing on January 21, 2020.

BRKNHRT. depicts Hulvey’s journey of faith from 2018 to 2020 (when this project released). He wrestles with those telling him to go to college instead of pursuing music and his decision culminated in giving everything to his faith and trust in God.

A ten-minute documentary was released alongside the EP and talks about Hulvey’s process of making each of the different tracks and his journey toward finding his faith as a whole.

See BRKNHRT Album Tracklist

  1. Damascus Lyrics
  2. Motions Lyrics
  3. Cold Water Lyrics
  4. If I Gave It All Lyrics
  5. Everything Lyrics
  6. Anchor Lyrics

Stream / Download

Leave a Reply