[ALBUM] Jonathan Nelson – The Reunion Ft. Purpose

Jonathan Nelson - The Reunion
Gospel Songs Mp3

American gospel musician and songwriter Jonathan Nelson is out with his much-expected new album titled “The Reunion” feat Purpose. The 13 songs project was released on 23rd October 2020 via Entertainment One Music.

Listen & Download now Amazon | Apple Music

See The Reunion Album Tracklist

01. Champions

02. Better Days

03. Expect The Great

04. Everyday

05. Zion’s Song

06. Yes Out There

07. Right Place

08. Thank You Lord

09. I Am Your Song

10. Drench My Heart

11. Everything You Are

12. Manifest

13. Manifest (Reprise)

14. Finally

15. Praise Is My Weapon

16. Outro

Leave a Reply