TobyMac Releases New Album “Live In Denver”

TobyMac - Live In Denver Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Seven-Time GRAMMY winner TobyMac released a new live album this week (July 9). The Live In Denver collection features 15 tracks captured from his Hits Deep 2020 Tour. Live In Denver also includes collaborations with Terrian, Aaron Cole, Cochren & Co. and Ryan Stevenson. Live In Denver is available now to download/stream. A CD/DVD combo of Live In Denver is expected later this summer.

Live In Denver track listing

1 I just need U. (Live)
2 Everything (Live)
3 Love Broke Thru (Live)
4 21 Years (Live)
5 See The Light (Live)
6 Move (Keep Walkin’) (Live)
7 Lose My Soul (Live) ft Terrian
8 The Elements (Live)
9 Hello Future (Live)
10 Til The Day I Die (Live)
11 Starts With Me (Live) ft & Aaron Cole
12 Overflow (Live)
13 Edge Of My Seat (Live) ft Cochren & Co.
14 Me Without You (Live)
15 Speak Life (Live) ft Ryan Stevenson

Leave a Reply