ALBUM: Todd Dulaney – Anthems & Glory

Todd Dulaney - Anthems & Glory (Album) Gospelminds
Gospel Songs Mp3

American Gospel singer Todd Dulaney finally released his new album titled; Anthems & Glory. The 17 SONGS project features special guests like Kierra Sheard, David Wilford, Todd Galberth, Smokie Norful, Tamela Mann, Apostle Matthew Stevenson, and Tim Bush.

This new body of music, which was recorded live at All Nations Worship Assembly in Chicago, finds Todd Dulaney actually guiding listeners back to the scriptures for hope, comfort, answers, instructions, and all they need to live life according to the Bible.

Todd Dulaney Tracklist “Anthems & Glory” live album (2021)

  1. Overture
  2. Prayer
  3. Opening Flow
  4. Come A Little Closer
  5. My Weapon
  6. Psalms 18 (I Will Call On The Name)
  7. Psalms 23 (He’s A Strong Tower)
  8. Bless Your Name
  9. Glory Flow
  10. Yes
  11. All I Need
  12. Satisfied
  13. Satisfied Flow
  14. Miracles, Signs And Wonders
  15. Proverbs 3 (Tablet Of Your Heart)
  16. Revelation 4
  17. Get The Glory


Leave a Reply