NEW ALBUM: TY Bello – Africa Awake ft. Nathaniel Bassey

TY Bello - Africa Awake (Album)
Gospel Songs Mp3

TY Bello, a Nigerian contemporary gospel artist, photographer, and stylist, is back with her latest album titled; Africa Awake. The 11 songs album features some major gospel singers like Nathaniel Bassey, Folabi Nuel, Nosa, Mario Bekhit, and other music stars.

TY Bello has been a unique voice in the Nigerian entertainment industry. From the very days of her “The Land Is Green” viral single, she’s been capturing the essence and blessings of Nigeria and Africa in all her songs.

She delves further into the gospel scenery and is doing great at it. It’s her first body of work after a long time and it’s epic.

TY Bello Africa Awake Album Tracklist

1. Bring Us Together

2. Our King (feat. Mario Bekhit)

3. Only Praise (feat. Nosa)

4. Antakowa (feat. Nayer Samir, Raed Mounir, Jean Emil & Monica Emil)

5. Who Is Like You? (feat. Maged Mounir, Nardine Nabil, Sandra Saeed & Jean Emil)

6. Yasou (feat. Nardine Nabil, Maged Mounir & Sandra Saeed)

7. In Your Majesty (feat. Jean Emil, Micheal Rasmey, Raed Mounir & Nardine Nabil)

8. We Raise Our Voices (feat. Mario Bekhit, Monica Emil & Raed Mounir)

9. As a Lion (feat. Monica Emil)

10. Africa Your Weapon Is Love

11. Africa Awake (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)

Listen and enjoy TY Bello – Africa Awake Album below.

Stream & Buy

Leave a Reply