[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Uto Essien – Songs for the King

Uto Essien - Songs for the King
Gospel Songs Mp3

Uto Essien New Album – A songwriter and worship leader has released a ten-track compilation of Singles titled “Songs For the King.” These are songs birthed from the place of worship, prayer and revelation and they are all to the glory of the King.

See Album Track-list below

1. Songs For The King (The Medley) DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Faithful God DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Prayer

4. The Rock DOWNLOAD MP3

5. God Of Your Word DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Uko K’ekong Abasi (Feat. Mirobed With D’yonce) = DOWNLOAD MP3

7. King Of My Heart DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Okposong Abasi

9. When You Call

10. The Revelation DOWNLOAD MP3

Uto Essien Brief Biography: She’s also a Pastor in her Local Church Assembly, Destiny International Mission Uyo. Uto Essien is a Legal practitioner by profession but has the ministry of the revelation of Jesus Christ in the place of worship.

Leave a Reply