New Album: Casey J – The Gathering

Casey J - The Gathering (Album)
Gospel Songs Mp3

With the new year comes new music for award-winning gospel artist Casey J. The singer and songwriter is gearing up to release her sophomore album, The Gathering. It follows her 2015 release, The Truth, which featured her hit single, “I’m Yours.”

The 10-track album is said to “capture the beauty and power of corporate worship in an unrestrained, organic form and with an eclectic style that mixes gospel, pop and Americana influences.”

Album Track-listings by Casey J

  1. 1000 Halleluyah
  2. The Gathering
  3. Hosanna
  4. Creation Testifies
  5. Resting Place
  6. Everything I Do
  7. Grace Wouldn’t Leave Me
  8. One Word
  9. Adopted
  10. If God / Nothing But the Blood

Download Full Album HERE

Leave a Reply