NEW ALBUM: Charlie Peacock – Trout Creek Ranch

Charlie Peacock - Trout Creek Ranch
Gospel Songs Mp3

Twenty Ten Music presents Charlie Peacock with his new album titled; Trout Creek Ranch. The eight songs album released on March 05, 2021, is available now for streaming and downloading on all digital platforms.

Charles William Ashworth, known professionally as Charlie Peacock, is an American singer, songwriter, pianist, record producer, session musician, and author. His albums include Love Press Ex-Curio, Arc of the Circle and No Man’s Land.

The Track Listing

  1. Grace Over Karma 3:56
  2. Andi, My Forever Love 5:19
  3. There You Are 4:01
  4. Trout Creek Ranch 5:01
  5. Barely Stated Melody (Fly Me to the Moon) 3:37
  6. If Not For Carla Bley 6:41
  7. The Boarding House 3:05
  8. M. Estabrook and the Row Boat 6:24

iTunes Music

Leave a Reply