Chidinma – New Season (Album) Tracklist

Chidinma – New Season
Gospel Songs Mp3

Nigerian Christian & gospel artist Chidinma dropped a New EP titled “New Season”, Which consists of 7 amazing Songs that will uplift your spirit.

The 7-track EP is consecutively produced by Ezekiel “EeZee Tee” ThankGod and is available now at all major digital music streaming platforms.

New Season Album Tracklist By Chidinma

1. Chukwu Oma
2. Ko S’oba Bire
3. Jesus the Son of God
4. This Love
5. Jehovah Overdo
6. Lion and the Lamb
7. This Love (French Version)

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply