Clark Beckham Full-Length Album ‘Light Year’ Available Now

Clark Beckham Light Year Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Clark Beckham has dropped his debut full-length album, Light Year. The gripping album includes 11 songs that infuse elements of Soul/R&B with pop melodies to create a genre-bending sound unique to Clark.

“This album is a milestone for me,” Beckham shares, “not only as my first full-length album, but I’ve found a way to take my Soul/R&B/Gospel/Jazz roots, partner with brilliant pop producers, and come away with records ready for the radio and pop charts without forfeiting a drop of the creative depth I strive for in my music. I’ve never been more confident in a project.”

Light Year is available now for streaming.

Light Year Tracklisting:

  1. Intro (Father)
  2. Forever
  3. I Hurt Too Much
  4. Big Boy Bruce
  5. Luckiest Man
  6. I Won’t Give Away Your Love
  7. Who Believes In Me
  8. Know Me
  9. Gloria
  10. Run Away
  11. Bedrock

Leave a Reply