Crowder – Milk & Honey (Album Track Listing)

Crowder - Milk & Honey (Album)
Gospel Songs Mp3

3x Dove Award-winner and 3x GRAMMY-nominated artist Crowder shared the tracklisting for his upcoming record. Milk & Honey is due June 11th via Capitol Christian Music Group/sixstepsrecords. Fans can preview his new record by listening to singles “Good God Almighty” and “Milk & Honey” now. You can pre-order/pre-save the album today.

Crowder is currently performing shows across the U.S. and will officially announce his Fall tour in the coming weeks. For tickets and more information, visit

Milk & Honey track listing
1. Good God Almighty
2. In the House
3. He Is
4. Milk & Honey
5. Higher Power (ft. Hulvey)
6. Sweet Jesus (ft. Maverick City Music)
7. God Really Loves Us (with Dante Bowe, ft. Maverick City Music)
8. Who’s Gonna Stop The King
9. Better Than Sunshine
10. Glory, Glory (God Is Able)
11. Hallelujah For Every Broken Heart
12. The Anchor

Stream & Buy

Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply