Dee Black Releases Fifth Studio Album “The Blood Vol. 1 EP”

Album EP The Blood Volume 1 By Dee Black

Dee Black The Blood Volume 1
Gospel Songs Mp3

Christain singer Dee Black releases his fifth Albu, The Blood Vol. 1 EP. Dee moves his approach in a mainstream direction while keeping his faith strongly evident throughout the record. 1 John 1:7 lays out the theme for the EP. “Made Me” is look back and story of God’s redemption and “Goals” reminds us that anything is possible with God.

The Blood Volume 1 track list by Dee Black

1. Made Me
2. Gasoline
3. Social Distance
4. Move Along (ft. Mouthpi3ce)
5. Just Like You (ft. Norman Michael)
6. Goals (ft. Mission)
7. Praise & Honor (ft. Norman Michael)

Production credits
1,3,5-7 C-Life
2 Boomer
4 DJ Knick G

The album is available now to download or stream.

Leave a Reply