DOWNLOAD Now: A Tori Kelly Christmas Album

A Tori Kelly Christmas Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Popstar who turned gospel singer Tori Kelly is known for her powerhouse pipes, so it’s only fitting that the Grammy-winning artist would put together a holiday project. A Tori Kelly Christmas features holiday classics and two new original songs, “25th” and “Gift That Keeps on Giving”.

The album includes traditional Christmas carols like “O Holy Night” and “O Come, O Come Emmanuel”, as well as modern standard “This Christmas” and a cover of Leonard Cohen’s landmark 1984 Various Positions song “Hallelujah”. Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds is an executive producer on the project, and joins Kelly on a soulful interpretation of the holiday favorite “Let It Snow”. A Tori Kelly Christmas follows another 2020 release from Kelly, her quarantine-inspired EP Solitude.


Track Listing – A Tori Kelly Christmas

1. Silent Night

2. 25th

3. Christmas Time Is Here

4. Joy to the World / Joyful, Joyful

5. Sleigh Ride

6. O Holy Night

7. Gift That Keeps On Giving

8. Elf Interlude

9. Let It Snow (feat. Babyface)

10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / O Come All Ye Faithful

11. Go Tell It On The Mountain

12. This Christmas

13. Hallelujah (From Sing Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Target Exclusive Tracks:

14. Kid Again On Christmas

15. All I Want For Christmas is You

Leave a Reply