Download Album: Kanye West – Donda (Tracklist) Songs Mp3

Donda Kanye West album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Kanye West released his tenth studio album titled “Donda”, on August 29, 2021. The record is named after Kanye’s late mother, Donda West.

The album features Playboi Carti, Lil Baby, and a re-done version of “Tell the Vision” by the late Pop Smoke, as well as JAY-Z, who recorded his verse hours before the July 22 premiere.


1. Donda Chant (Ft. Syleena Johnson)

2. Jail (Ft. JAY-Z)

3. God Breathed (Ft. Vory)

4. Off The Grid (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti)

5. Hurricane (Ft. Lil Baby & The Weeknd)

6. Praise God (Ft. Baby Keem & Travis Scott)

7. Jonah (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory)

8. Ok Ok (Ft. Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty & Rooga)

9. Junya (Ft. Playboi Carti)

10. Believe What I Say

11. 24 (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)

12. Remote Control (Ft. Young Thug)

13. Moon (Ft. Don Toliver & Kid Cudi)

14. Heaven and Hell

15. Donda (Ft. Stalone & The World Famous Tony Williams)

16. Keep My Spirit Alive (Ft. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)

17. Jesus Lord (Ft. Jay Electronica)

18. New Again (Ft. Chris Brown)

19. Tell The Vision (Ft. Pop Smoke)

20. Lord I Need You (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)

21. Pure Souls (Ft. Roddy Ricch & Shenseea)

22. Come to Life

23. No Child Left Behind (Ft. Sunday Service Choir & Vory)

24. Jail pt 2 (Ft. DaBaby & Marilyn Manson)

25. Ok Ok pt 2 (Ft. Rooga & Shenseea)

26. Junya pt 2 (Ft. Playboi Carti & Ty Dolla $ign)

27. Jesus Lord pt 2 (Ft. Jay Electronica & The LOX)

Leave a Reply