DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Naomi Raine – Journey ‘Full Mp3 Zip’

Naomi Raine - Journey
Gospel Songs Mp3

In the past year, Naomi Raine has taken a leading role in the GRAMMY Award-winning collective Maverick City Music. She releases her solo album ‘Journey’ via TRIBL Records. Across 15 songs produced by Raine with G. Morris Coleman, and seven intimate “car chat” recordings, the album dives into Raine’s life journey through the ebbs and flows of marriage, motherhood, mental health and more. Through her most vulnerable and personal songwriting yet, Raine embraces life’s discomfort and finds acceptance in every stage of her journey.

“’Journey’ is finally here,” says Raine. “I’ve been working on this project for some time and it really is an expression of my heart — the processing, the discovery, the growth, creativity and collaboration through song. This is such a vulnerable project for me, and I’m grateful to share it with the world. My hope is that anybody who hears these songs will get the courage to love, live and be free from the fear that holds us back from living apologetically and inauthentically.”

Album ‘Journey’ Tracklist:

1. The Journey (Overture) ft. Adale Jackson

2. Pending Emotions

3. Paper Plates

4. Let Go (Car Chat)

5. Not Ready ft. G Morris Coleman / Gary Coach

6. Where The Heart Is (Car Chat)

7. Safe ft. Kayla Thompson
8. To The End (Car Chat)

9. Hold On feat. Brik.Liam

10. Good Story

11. Goodbye (Car Chat)

12. Won One ft G Morris Coleman)

13. World on Fire (feat. Ryan Avery) ft G Morris Coleman / Ryan Avery

14. The Real Me (Car Chat)

15. Choosing Myself

16. Still Alone

17. Exactly Where I Need To Be (Car Chat)

18. Okay ft Aaron Moses / Taylor Drevan Hill

19. Sacrifice (Car Chat)

20. Like You ($u!€!d£) [feat. Mali Music] ft Mali Music

21. Merrily

22. Brand New (Naomi Raine / G Morris Coleman / Tywan Mack)

Listen to ‘Journey,’ here:

Leave a Reply