Download Mp3 ‘Obinasom Mix’ End Of The Year Gospel Mixtape

Gospelminds End Of The Year Mixtape 'Obinasom' 2021
Gospel Songs Mp3

It’s the end of another beautiful year and one of Nigerians major Christian brands GospelMinds Entertainment presents the 9th Edition of its acclaimed mixtape Diamond Sound Mix tagged Obinasom end of year mixtape.

The previous editions had been packed with some of the biggest tunes and artists but this year’s editions takes everything a notch higher.

With a plethora of heavyweight Christian music ministers along with some dynamic emerging acts contributing some of the most amazing tunes of 2021, the 9th edition of Diamond mix is an experience.

The mixtape which is hosted by MO6 opens with the Mercy Chinwo’s Obinasom and then runs through an array of beautiful turns from Frank Edwards, Moses Bliss, Jimmy D Psalmist, Joe Praise, El Grace, Judikay, and Jlyricz before climaxing with James Tabrita’s Forever Yours.

The mixtape is available for streaming and downloads.

DOWNLOAD MP3 Hits: 80,506

Tracklist Of ‘Obinasom’ Diamond Sound Mix 9.0

1. Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom
2. King Michael – Almighty Jehovah God
3. Minister GUC – Obinigwe
4. Chissom Anthony – Glory to God in the Highest
5. Dr paul Enenche ft Nathaniel Bassey – One Life
6. Favour Alugha – I Am that I Am
7. Judikay – Your Grace
8. Moses Bliss – I Prepare
9. Favour Alugha – Highly Lifted
10. Amos John – Holy Ghost
11. Dr Josh Afrobuzz – Olori Oko
12. Chike ft. Ada Ehi – Watching All over Me
13. John Olumayowa – Ran Agbara ft. Ghosted Tife
14. Jimmy D Psalmist – My Father My God
15. Levixone & Grace Morgan – MBEERA
16. Adeola Matthew – Talk & Do God
17. Moses Swaray ft Moses Bliss – Yahweh
18. El’ Grace – We Thank You
19. Frank Edwards – Ayamma
20. Mycah Dangata – Yes Lord
21. Chissom Anthony – Shout for Joy
22. El’ Grace – Jesus We Thank You
23. Joe Praize – Oga Jesus
24. Mehcosa – Na You
25. Jimmy D Psalmist – Powerful
26. Goodluck Gozbert feat Martha Mwaipaja – Wacha Waone
27. Jlyricz – Drown
28. Bee Cee Moh – Follow Jesus
29. Mycah Dangata – Do me Wellu Wellu
30. Judikay – Daddy, You Too Much
31. Pastor Ozi – Nobody Like You
32. James Tabrita – Forever Yours


Leave a Reply