Download Album: Lakewood Music – Whatever May Come ‘Tracklist’

Lakewood Music Releases ‘Whatever May Come’ Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Lakewood Music, the music team at the Houston-based 50,000-member church pastored by Joel Osteen, makes its debut under a new multi-year distribution and publishing administration agreement with Re:Think/Capitol CMG (a Universal Music Group company). The first full-length album under the freshly minted deal, Whatever May Come, is now available to Download & Stream.

“We are all so excited about this new album and this new partnership,” stated Joel Osteen. “At Lakewood, our message has always been to uplift, encourage, and bring hope to people.”

“Lakewood Music has a tremendous reach and legacy,” says Brad O’Donnell, Co-President of Capitol CMG. “Our teams at Re:Think and WorshipTogether are excited to partner with them to impact the world through music together.”

Whatever May Come track listing:

  1. Unrivaled
  2. Away From Your Love
  3. Romans 8
  4. Whatever May Come
  5. While I Wait
  6. In the Name (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)
  7. (Now) Ain’t That Something
  8. You Are My Life (feat. Tauren Wells)
  9. Close To You
  10. I’ve Got A Fire (feat. Tauren Wells)
  11. It’s Happening Now
  12. Now I See
  13. Whatever May Come (Reprise) (feat. Nick Nilson)

Leave a Reply