Aaron Cole – Two Up Two Down (Album + Mp3 Download)

Aaron Cole - Two Up Two Down
Gospel Songs Mp3

Aaron Cole released his highly anticipated sophomore album, titled Two Up Two Down. The new record includes 14 songs with the full tracklisting below. Two Up Two Down features tons of awesome collaborations with artists like Tauren Wells, TobyMac, Terrian, Parris Chariz, and more.

“Two Up Two Down is all about never forgetting how far God brought you,” Cole shared about the heart behind his new record. “Never forgetting that person inside you that has a purpose that’s great enough to not quit when it feels like you’ve lost yourself. I pray this album inspires you like it inspires me”

  1. Try Again
  2. Weapon (feat. Kenyon Dixon)
  3. Above Me (feat. Parris Chariz)
  4. Front Row
  5. Chances
  6. Can’t Choose A Side
  7. Leave Me (feat. J. Moss)
  8. Like You (feat. Tauren Wells & TobyMac)
  9. Cooke
  10. Miracle
  11. Bristol Lights
  12. Slow Down
  13. 84 (feat. Julissa Leilani)
  14. Only U (feat. Terrian)

Two Up Two Down is available now to Download or Stream.

Leave a Reply