DOWNLOAD MP3: Phil Wickham – Hymn of Heaven (Acoustic Sessions)

Phil Wickham - Hymn of Heaven (Acoustic Sessions)
Gospel Songs Mp3

Celebrated worship artist Phil Wickham shares new music with his latest project Hymn of Heaven (Acoustic Sessions). The 12 track collection re-imagines songs Wickham shared in 2021 in a new, intimate, stripped-down setting. Hymn of Heaven (Acoustic Sessions) is available now to download/stream. Wickham’s Hymn of Heaven tour runs through June with an updated tour schedule here.

“There’s a cliff near our home that overlooks the ocean. It’s become my families ‘sunset spot’. We’ll pile into the van and head there to watch the sun come down over the Pacific, usually with some In-N-Out or ice cream in hand. It’s always a beautiful time together,” Wickham posts on social media when speaking about the inspiration behind the new collection. “I recorded ‘Hymn Of Heaven – Acoustic Sessions’ with that exact scene in mind. I actually have a photo of my kids at our ‘sunset spot’, and throughout the project I kept coming back to that photo. I wanted to make a version of ‘Hymn Of Heaven’ that would be a soundtrack to those kinds of moments…I hope and pray this album is a blessing. That it brings peace and focuses your heart on Jesus.”

Stream & Download

Hymn of Heaven (Acoustic Sessions) tracklisting

  1. Reason I Sing (Acoustic)
  2. Hymn of Heaven (Acoustic)
  3. House Of The Lord (Acoustic)
  4. Battle Belongs (Acoustic)
  5. God Of Revival (Acoustic)
  6. It’s Always Been You (Acoustic)
  7. Where I’m Standing Now (feat. Brandon Lake) (Acoustic)
  8. 1,000 Names (Acoustic)
  9. Look To Jesus (Acoustic)
  10. Falling In Love (Acoustic)
  11. His Name Is Jesus (Acoustic)
  12. Heart Full Of Praise (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply