DOWNLOAD MP3: Prinx Emmanuel – This is Prinx EP

This is Prinx EP Album By Prinx Emmanuel
Gospel Songs Mp3

Nigeria Born gospel music artist, Prinx Emmanuel has dropped his much anticipated Trending Album; This is Prinx EP, which consists of 6 tracks on it.

This album comes after his single, Man Down, on which he joined the Nigerian youth to protest against police brutality and harassment suffered by Nigerian Youths. Listen up and vibes with this album.

Tracklist This Is Prinx EP by Prinx Emmanuel

1. Biggi Man

2. Bye Bye

3. Kpeme – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. God No God Shame Us

5. Talk N Do

6. Pressure

Leave a Reply