Download Mp3: The Collective UG – The Sound Of Revival (Album)

The Collective UG - The Sound Of Revival
Gospel Songs Mp3

The Collective UG is pleased to announce their first full-length studio album titled The Sound of Revival that will be released today, Dec 3. Leading to the release of this album, The Collective UG has released three singles in November.

Along with the release of the album, The Collective UG will be launching a new program called ‘The Collective Care.’ This program will engage young people in providing care for the vulnerable in our communities through a process of gathering and distributing basic needs.

The hope is that the songs on this new album will resonate with young people and move them to action, bringing God’s revival to our immediate communities.

Track List:

  1. An Intro
  2. The Sound of Revival
  3. City on a Hill
  4. Trusting You
  5. On & On
  6. Breathe
  7. Take It All
  8. TUR 4.0
  9. Jesus
  10. I See A Wave
  11. Come Alive
  12. HRK
  13. Shout for Freedom

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply