DOWNLOAD MP3: Ryan Ellis – EPISODE I (New EP Tracklist)

Ryan Ellis - EPISODE I (EP)
Gospel Songs Mp3

Singer, songwriter, and worship leader Ryan Ellis was introduced this past summer as the newest member of the Provident Label Group/Sony Music family with his powerful debut single “Heart of the Father.” The song, which at press time has more than five million streams, continues to be heard on radio stations across the U.S. and is the most-added single this week, vaulting it into the Top 20.

On the heels of its success, PLG announces Ellis’ release of Episode I, his six-song compilation blending worship, pop, and R&B. Available now, Episode I has already received key placements on all major digital service providers.

Stream it, buy it, shazam it, blast it .. whatever you do, THANK YOU for being a part of it!!! Stream & Download

Episode 1 tracklisting:

  1. Higher Ground
  2. Heart of the Father
  3. Need
  4. Heaven
  5. Savior
  6. Keep My Eyes Up

Leave a Reply