Sarah Reeves – Life Love & Madness [LP ALBUM] Now Available

Sarah Reeves New Album LP, Life Love & Madness
Gospel Songs Mp3

American Christian artist Sarah Reeves officially released her extremely-awaited new LP, Life Love & Madness. Reeves holds co-writing credit on each of the album’s 14 tracks.

In celebration of the release of Life Love & Madness, Reeves hosted a live virtual album release event on her Facebook and YouTube pages, performing each song from the album before the LP officially dropped. Fans can check out the event on her Facebook and YouTube pages through Sunday night, 10/11.

Life Love & Madness boasts some of the most vulnerable writing of Reeves’ career, set against a backdrop of colorful, propulsive pop. American Songwriter has already showered Reeves’ latest collection with praise, saying, “In a world that needs something to dance to, Sarah Reeves delivers ‘Paradise.’”

Purchase or stream Life Love & Madness on all major streaming and downloading platforms.

Life Love & Madness Official Tracklists:

  1. 2009
  2. Heart First
  3. Not My Style
  4. Paradise
  5. Drive
  6. Motions
  7. Dance To It
  8. Fuel To My Fire
  9. Don’t Feel Like Fighting
  10. Say The Word
  11. Anxious
  12. Easy To Love
  13. Not Ready To Let You Go
  14. When It Gets Good

Leave a Reply