Download: The Evidence Album By Caleb C

The Evidence Album By Caleb C
Gospel Songs Mp3

Caleb C releases a new album titled; The Evidence. The 9 songs album is a follow-up to the release of his debut single “ORIGINAL LOVE.” The album cuts across various genres of music as it showcases the versatility of Caleb C to handle songs in Afro, High-life, Reggae and Contemporary Worship.

Tracklist Of The Evidence Album:

01 Original Love
02 Na You
03 E Don Tey
04 You Mean A Lot
05 Imeela Ya Ozo
06 Working Around Doing Good
07 Awesome God
08 Most High
09 Take Your Place

Get The Evidence Album by Caleb C:


Chukwuma Caleb Kelechi, a.k.a. Caleb C, was born into the family of Mr and Mrs John Chukwu Nkama in Amaetiti Amoso Edda, Afikpo South LGA of Ebonyi State, South Eastern Nigeria.

Caleb C is a devoted Christian with an unwavering call in the music ministry.

While growing up in a Christian home, Caleb C began to write songs at the age of 12. As a teenager, he was a member of the Teens Musical Department of his church, where he led the group for some years.

He has also served in various capacities, including as a Music Director, a Minister and an Assistant Pastor in the different local churches where he fellowshipped.

Leave a Reply