Download Thomas Blanc ‘Les Bras Ouverts’ French Worship Album

Thomas Blanc - Les Bras Ouverts
Gospel Songs Mp3

Les Bras Ouverts is a collection of French worship leader Thomas Blanc’s moments with God. This album is a joyful, intimate and profound project with songs that stay as close as possible to the Scriptures that have inspired Thomas in recent years. Les Bras Ouverts is crafted for the Church and boasts arrangements that lean on the acoustic side. A French version of Rend Collective’s “Joy Of The Lord” featuring Matt Marvane as well as a collaboration with Patrick Bonhomme are also features on the album.

Les Bras Ouverts
1. Ta Parole
2. Je Ne Crains Rien
3. Les Bras Ouverts
4. Joie du Seigneur
5. Il m’a sauvé (feat. Patrick Bonhomme & Minha)

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply