List of Eunice Morgan Songs

Eunice Morgan Songs
Gospel Songs Mp3

Eunice Morgan, brilliant gospel singer-songwriter and Nigerian recording artist, wife of Chris Abah Ochogwu Morgan, popularly known as Chris Morgan.

ALSO READ>> Audio: Zamar – Dear God 2 Ft. Jlyricz & Mayor & Maroqs
ALSO READ>> Audio + Lyrics: JPraiz – Love Inexplicable
ALSO READ>> Audio + Lyrics: The Max – Good God (Prod. By Mr. Soul)
ALSO READ>> Audio + Lyrics: Yenesini – Product Of Grace
ALSO READ>> 2018 Original Gospel Mixtape (Diamond Sound Mix 2.0)

List of All Her Songs>>>>

1. Kabiosi

  1. Healing Jesus

  2. Precious Lord

  3. Halleluyah

  4. Endless Song

6. Jehovah Ropheka

  1. Ancient Of Days

  2. Brekete

  1. Your Testimony Is Next

  2. Imarama

  3. Imagine Me

  4. How Excellent

  5. Forever

  6. You are Beautiful

1 Comment

  • Hello. I’ve been searching for “from the rising of the sun unto its going down, the name of the lord is to be praised” by Eunice Morgan. Its been years since I got blessed by that song; unfortunately, its not available anymore. Please how can I get it?

Leave a Reply