Music: Folake Bridget Idowu – Vows (My heart For him)

Folake Bridget Idowu - Vows (My heart For him)
Gospel Songs Mp3

Folake Bridget Idowu, a gifted Nigeria worshipper, singer and songwriter. Who career started in as a worship leader of various Christian ministries, later, she began to compose her songs.

1. Audio: Zamar – Dear God 2 Ft. Jlyricz & Mayor & Maroqs
2. Audio + Lyrics: JPraiz – Love Inexplicable
3. Audio + Lyrics: The Max – Good God (Prod. By Mr. Soul)
4. Audio + LYRICS: El’ Grace – We Thank You
5. 2018 Original Gospel Mixtape (Diamond Sound Mix 2.0)

This her latest single “Vows” (My heart For him) is a song dedicated in order to bring the focus back to Jesus Christ drawing People closer to God.

Folake hopes “Vows” will encourage Christians to seek renewal and rededicate their focus on Jesus more in 2019 and beyond.

Listen, Download & Share…


Leave a Reply