[FULL ALBUM] God of Miracles By Joe Mettle

Joe Mettle - God of Miracles
Gospel Songs Mp3

Reverb Studios recording music artiste, Joe Mettle is out with with his 7th studio Project titled “God Of Miracles”.

The 13-track album which is a blend of English and local orientation. All the songs on the album were written by Joe Mettle in exception of “God of Miracles” which was written by Pastor Edwin Dadson and “Ga Praise”, “The Experience”, “Ogya” which are credited to the public domain.

Album Tracklisting 

Released: Nov 11, 2017


Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.