Ghost Ship New Single “I Am” From Upcoming Album

Ghost Ship - I Am
Gospel Songs Mp3

Ghost Ship is gearing up to release a new album with BEC Recordings on August 9th. The band has dropped several new songs from the upcoming collection, which is titled To The End. The record’s first single, “Never Gave Up” was met with rave reviews from fans who have been long awaiting new music from Ghost Ship. Follow up tracks “Mighty God, Father, Friend” and the recently released “I Am” are also available for streaming below.

To The End track listing

1 Chaos
2 Mighty God, Father, Friend
3 Beyond
4 He Reigns
5 Never Gave Up (feat. Liz Vice)
6 The Old Rugged Cross
7 Make My Spirit New
8 I AM
9 Oh Sinner
10 Belief
11 You
12 Steadfast Love


Leave a Reply