Glorious Grace Mixtape “Diamond Sound Mix 4.0” hosted by MO6

Glorious Grace Mixtape "Diamond Sound Mix 4.0" Hosted by MO6
Gospel Songs Mp3

GospelMinds Ent. presents the Fourth Edition of the Diamond Sound Mixtape, titled “Glorious Grace Mix 4.0,” a heavy-duty & mind-blowing (Worship And Praise) jam project hosted by Moses Orode also known as MO6.

“God’s grace truly is Glorious! Grace is undeserved favor. We’ve done nothing to deserve salvation or any other good thing from God, but He gives it anyway. Cheer as you listen to this 2hrs non-stop music mixing project and thank God for His Glorious grace!”

This is a mixtape designed to taking your morning worship, afternoon praise and evening thanksgiving to another level (#TAKINGTHEGOSPELTOTHENEXTLEVEL).


  1. Chidinma – Holy
  2. JJ Hairst – Excess Love (Remix) (ft. Mercy Chinwo)
  3. Judikay – Song of Angels
  4. Fiefa Micah – I Take Pleasure In Worship
  5. Toluwanimee – Lord Today
  6. Chiny Ezike – Master Planner
  7. Ccioma – More Than Gold
  8. John Mayor – Revival
  9. Flavour X Semah – Mercy
  10. Enyo Sam – Rescued ft. Yadah
  11. Minista Chinedu – Baba Mi (Ft. Dare Justified)
  12. Mercy Chinwo – Bo Ekom Do
  13. Sandy – Praise His Name
  14. Frank-Edwards – Wetin I Gain
  15. Amen O. Aluya – Awesome Wonder
  16. Wale Adenuga – Glorify
  17. David Ikeji
  18. Travis Greene – Won’t Let Go
  19. Okey Sokay – Good
  20. Koryn Hawthorne – Enough
  21. EL’ Grace – We Thank You
  22. The Gratitude (COZA) – Testimony
  23. Solomon Lange – Dogara Trust
  24. Sonia Praise – What Shall I Render
  25. JJ Hairston – Onaga (ft. Tim Godfrey)
  26. Testimony – Jehovah Doer

Listen, Download & Enjoy

DOWNLOAD MP3 Hits, 53,535

Glorious Grace Mixtape "Diamond Sound Mix 4.0" Hosted by MO6

Leave a Reply