Mp3 + Album: Jesus Boys – Prayer To Testimony

Jesus Boys - Prayer To Testimony
Gospel Songs Mp3

Christian all-male Music Band, Jesus Boys, début new 16-track album titled: PRAYER TO TESTIMONY.

‘Prayer to Testimony’ is a collection of songs of Thanksgiving, Love, Evangelism and much more by the Jesus Boys as God has turned all our prayers to testimony in this past year, this album is meant to return all the glory to Him.

Jesus Boys is a group of Christian young men who have taken it upon themselves to preach the gospel via music and also reach out to this generation in songs. Their first single and video ‘Prayer To Testimony’ is a song meant to give all the glory to God for the past year.


  1. Holy Ghost Take Over
    2. Dominion Featuring Toyosi
    3. Day By Day
    4. Sing Halleluyah
    5. Do Me Something
    6. Blessings
    7. Focus
    8. Zoputam
    9. Prayer To Testimony
    10. Maramma
    11. Money Rush
    12. My Bomb (A Love Song) Featuring Toyosi
    13. Ogene Do
    14. One Day
    15. This Abuja
    16. What The Lord Can Do

Watch Video & Download Audio


Stream & Download: HERE

Leave a Reply