Jim & Melissa Brady New Album ‘Ever Faithful’ Mp3 Download

Jim & Melissa Brady New Album 'Ever Faithful'
Gospel Songs Mp3

Jim & Melissa Brady, husband and wife duo, released their brand-new collection of songs entitled Ever Faithful today, October 22, 2021, following their 2019 deluxe edition release, Hope Keeps Writing the Song. The lead single from Ever Faithful entitled “Thunder” was released to radio in October 2021.

The album, produced by Jason Webb (Booth Brothers, Natalie Grant, Gaither Vocal Band, Chris Tomlin), was entirely co-written by Jim and/or Melissa along with the industry’s top songwriters including Michael Farren, Tony Wood, Barry Weeks, Sue C. Smith, and Kenna Turner West. Jim & Melissa commented on the collection of songs included in Ever Faithful saying, “After a year of writing, these are the songs we felt most relevant for this time, and we pray they will encourage you, as they remind us of the welcome found in Jesus, the joy of His love, and the promise that, in every circumstance, He is Ever Faithful.”

Dusty Wells, Director of Artist Relations at Daywind Records, commented, “And finally, Jim & Melissa Brady’s much anticipated and long awaited new project Ever Faithful is here. One of the first artists that I wanted to sign to Daywind when taking over A&R was Jim & Melissa… and now I cannot wait for the world to hear their new music. Jim & Melissa have created a project of songs that bring hope, peace, comfort, joy and restoration with the beautiful message of God’s constant “ever faithful” walking alongside of us. I am so proud of Jim & Melissa and this project and cannot wait to hear what others think. We are honored to have them as a part of our Daywind family.”

Ever Faithful Album Tracklist: Stream & Download

  1. To The King
  2. Welcome
  3. Great God Of My Joy
  4. Jesus Stays
  5. Good Things
  6. He Will Carry You
  7. Thunder
  8. Ever Present, Ever Faithful
  9. Covered
  10. When We All Get Home

Leave a Reply