Joe Mettle – The Experience ‘New Album’

Joe Mettle New Album 'The Experience' Songs
Gospel Songs Mp3

Multi-award-winning Ghanaian Gospel Artist, Worship Leader, Songwriter and Producer, Joe Mettle has finally released his new album dubbed ” The Experience ”, a homely and reflective compilation featuring his Love Gift Band.

The 13 track masterpiece consists of songs composed in the English, Twi, and Ga dialects, and features melodic contributions from artists spanning the globe.

The Experience album includes popular tracks such as ‘Yesu Mo;’ recognized as the feature song showcased in Joe’s much-anticipated wedding video which dropped last year, as well as collaborations with newly awarded VGMA’s Male Vocalist of the Year, MOG Music (Track, 9 They that wait), Glass Awards Founder and American Gospel Artist Michael Stuckey (Tracks 6 & 7 Peace), fellow Ghanaian and vocal powerhouse Isaiah Fosu-Kwakye Junior (Track 3 – Your Presence), from Nigeria, the eagle, worshipper and Revivalist Dunsin Oyekan was featured on (Track 10 -Halleluyah) Star FM Radio Pastor and Worship Leader, Eric Jeshrun (Track 8 HowExcellent).


Following the June 2021 release of his debut single,’ Ye Obua Mi / Help Me’ which racked up a whopping 100,000 YouTube views within its first week following release, The Experience album comes in time to commemorate ten years since Mettle’s first album was birthed and does well to showcase the unique and skillful abilities of his committed backing vocalists, The Love Gift as well as celebrated Gospel artists from around the world.

Leave a Reply