Joe Praize New Album ‘The Praise of the Fourth Man’

Joe Praize - The Praise of the Fourth Man
Gospel Songs Mp3

This is Joe Praize 4TH STUDIO ALBUM “The Praise of the Fourth Man”.

Artist: Joe Praize
Release date: 24 November 2019
Genre: Christian/Gospel


  1. Holy Ghost
  2. Joy Overflow
  3. Powerful Jesus
  4. You Are Jesus
  5. Powerful God
  6. More Than Enough
  7. God Is Good
  8. Everything Is Blessed
  9. Jesus Everywhere
  10. You Are Good
  11. I Am Blessed
  12. Miracle Papa
  13. Time
  14. You Alone
  15. We Overcame


Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply