[Album + Mp3] John Samuel – I am That I am

John Samuel - I am That I am
Gospel Songs Mp3

Gospel Musician and Minister, John Samuel has released a power-packed and highly spirit-filed debut album titled: “I am That I am” available for free download and Purchase on all Digital platforms.

John Samuel has this to share about his long awaited Album “This Album got it’s source of inspiration by the influence of the HOLY GHOST.
It speaks about the awesomeness and magnificent power of JESUS Christ. Furthermore, to reveal His true identity as declared in EXODUS 3:14 when God told Moses I AM THAT I AM sent you. It’s my desire and prayer that the songs from this album should minister life, transformation and educate it’s listener”.

1. Praise Song

2. Made Like Him

3. I Am That I Am

4. Unconditional Love

5. Kingdom

6. Better Than This

7. You Are Holy

8. Power of the Mind

9. His Love

10. Deeper Love

11. Grace
12. To Believe
13. Thank You Lord

Leave a Reply