Justin Bieber – Purpose (Studio Album) Mp3 Download

Justin Bieber - Purpose
Gospel Songs Mp3

Purpose is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. It was released on November 13, 2015, by Def Jam Recordings and School Boy Records. It serves as the follow-up to Bieber’s third studio album Believe (2012), and it was developed after the release of his compilation album Journals (2013), which saw him move musically in a more R&B direction.

Purpose was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards. “Love Yourself” was nominated for Song of the Year and Best Pop Solo Performance. The album won the American Music Award for Favorite Pop/Rock Album.

To promote the album, Bieber gave several televised interviews and performances, as well as releasing “dance videos” for all of the album’s tracks in a project called Purpose: The Movement (2015).

Tracklist “Purpose” Studio Album:

  1. Mark My Words
  2. I’ll Show You
  3. What Do You Mean?
  4. Sorry
  5. Love Yourself
  6. Company
  7. No Pressure
  8. No Sense
  9. The Feeling
  10. Life Is Worth Living
  11. Where Are Ü Now
  12. Children
  13. Purpose
  14. Been You
  15. Get Used To It
  16. We Are
  17. Trust
  18. All In It
  19. What Do You Mean? – Acoustic

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply