Download Kayode Omosa Songs

Kayode Omosa
Gospel Songs Mp3

Kayode Omosa, is a UK based Nigerian Gospel Singer, a prolific performer, songwriter, music producer and arranger. His debut album is titled “Forward in Jesus”, released 2018.

List of All Songs By Kayode Omosa.

  1. From Where We Are

  2. One Way Jesus

  3. Jesus My Redeemer

  4. Free Indeed

  5. We Behold Your Glory

  6. Praise the Risen Lord

  7. Know You Closer

  8. Ohungbogbo Jesus

9. Forward in Jesus

  1. Nobody Like Jesus

Note: Bookmark this page because the links will be updated from time to time.

Leave a Reply