Matt Redman Drops New Album ‘Let There Be Wonder’

Matt Redman New Album Let There Be Wonder
Gospel Songs Mp3

Integrity Music is honored to debut Matt Redman brand-new album, Let There Be Wonder, which is available now. As a world-renowned worship leader and songwriter for today’s church, as well as a multi-GRAMMY Award and GMA Dove Award-winning artist, this is Redman’s 14th career project and his first with Integrity Music.

Download or stream the album by clicking here.

Recorded in front of more than 1,000 people at Free Chapel in Orange County, California, Let There Be Wonder has already been touted as full of “passionate worship songs sung with vocal sincerity and reverence” (NRT). With each of the 12 songs uniting into one principal topic – Jesus – Redman recently shared, “I think there’s a need in our society and in church to absolutely name Him, to not just speak generically about who God is but to put a name on Him and to declare it and to say it – to sing the name of Jesus.”

Let There Be Wonder was produced Jacob Sooter and Joshua Silverberg. Redman also co-wrote with the duo for the album along with other key writers and friends such as Phil Wickham, Hillsong’s Joel Houston, Jason Ingram, Pat Barrett, Corey Voss, Andi Rozier (Vertical Church Band), Jon Guerra, and Brandon Lake, who also appears on the project along with Evan Craft.

Leave a Reply