Music: Nkem Dike – Wonder God

Nkem Dike - Wonder God
Gospel Songs Mp3

The dynamic multi-talented Nigerian Afro gospel minister Nkem Dike released her debut album Wonder God on the 11th of March 2017.

The Dublin based worship leader and songwriter launches her God given music talent with this 10 inspirational packed tracks.

The Album is channelled towards giving hope to the hopeless, strength to the weak and help those thirsting for God build a strong connection and relationship with Him.Wonder God describes the awesomeness & wonders of God despite our unfaithfulness, in her own words “it’s my way of revealing the unfailing love of God and his abundant grace”.
Nkem has established herself as one of the true “positive leaders and motivational speaker” of her time. Her incredible upbeat attitude and positive energy combine to make her one of the most sought after worship leader and speaker in Ireland.

TRACKS: Nkem Dike – Wonder God

  1. I Lift You Higher (Intro)
  2. Igwe
  3. Mighty God
  4. Every Chain
  5. Wonder God
  6. This Is The Day
  7. Imela Nna
  8. He can Do All Things
  9. Thank Yo9
  10. Champion


Google Play



All songs are produced by DoubleF beatzAll songs mastered by docmaklang studios Osnabruck

Leave a Reply