Planetshakers Full-Length Album ‘Rain’ Available Now

Planetshakers Rain Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Global familiar praise band Planetshakers out with its 15-track album (Rain). The album is available now at Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Google Play and more digital and streaming outlets globally, and as a physical CD at traditional retailers everywhere.

With many of the songs broadcast-premiered live earlier this year via Daystar Television Network to millions in over 180 countries, the full Rain track listing follows:

  1. Only Way

  2. My Reason

  3. Fall On Me

  4. Rain Your Glory Down

  5. God Is On The Throne

  6. Right Now

  7. I Choose You

  8. I Lift Your Name Up

  9. All Around

  10. Take Your Place

  11. Fire Fall

  12. Anything Can Happen

  13. God Is On The Thone (Studio)

  14. I Lift Your Name Up (80’s Remix)

  15. Fall On Me (Heavy Remix)

Along with new album By Planetshakers, Pastor Sam Evans shares her “Living Refreshed” YouVersion devotional available beginning today at This five-day devotional addresses the dryness that Christians can experience in their relationship with God and their everyday life.

Leave a Reply